Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles Archive > Archive through March 15, 2006

Old     (whoisrockey)      Join Date: Mar 2006       03-04-2006, 8:53 PM Reply   
What's up everyone. I'm getting ready to buy a '01 Centurion Elite Bowrider. most of you know what it is. 22' bigger version of the sport bowrider. nice tower ballast system clean inside and out everything great 388 hrs. nada says 26,500 with everything this boat has. the dealership was asking 23,900 i got them to 20,500. let me know is there any way i can go wrong here. the way i see it in a perfect world i would ride it a couple years and sell it for what i bought it for. Likely? let me know im pretty new to buying boats. I've riddin forever just not bought. any help is appreciated. oh and i live in Redding so I'm 10 mins from Shasta lake so boats go for high blue book here as far as i know. thanks again

Sam
Old     (99_slaunch)      Join Date: Oct 2005       03-05-2006, 7:37 AM Reply   
Sounds like a good deal. I would have some one else look at it if you don't know what to look for. Just a ?. If boats go for high blue book why did they drop the price 6k off blue book. GOOD LUCK on the deal hope every thing work's out.
Old     (whoisrockey)      Join Date: Mar 2006       03-05-2006, 1:05 PM Reply