Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles Archive > Archive through February 09, 2007

Old     (westsiderippa)      Join Date: Dec 2006       01-09-2007, 7:08 PM Reply   
I was at the boat show recently and Malibu dealer is claiming a 10,000 dollar rebate in 3 yrs. Anyone know about this? Is it a scam? Any info is appreciated.
Old     (jim_mcx15)      Join Date: Aug 2006       01-09-2007, 7:28 PM Reply   
There is a company called the national rebate fund. Companies pay a fee to use them in advertising this way. The company is very strict in times and dates info needs to be to them. If you do not send what they want at certain times you are disqualified. I am in my 3rd year of a 4 year program on a gas fireplace. Its way less, about $1400.00. The company banks on people forgetting to follow the steps in the correct manner. Not sure if this is the same thing but it sounds the same. www.nationalrebatefund.com Good luck
Old     (spencerwakeside)      Join Date: Sep 2005       01-09-2007, 7:53 PM Reply   
It is crazy but true. The people that actually stay up to date will get paid in the end but there is no leeway. Boarders Paradise does it on about everything. Good Luck.
http://www.boardersparadise.com/
Old     (kdawg)      Join Date: Jan 2007       01-09-2007, 9:52 PM Reply