Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Wakeboarding Discussion Archives > Archive through March 23, 2006

Old     (mmobius2001)      Join Date: Jun 2004       02-20-2006, 2:59 PM Reply   
ok i have a 2004 Moomba Mobius LSV its pretty basic i have my own ballast stuff and theres nothing else special about it, im paying $240/month for it and i have 8yrs left on payments paying 3.5% interest.

now i went to the boat show yesterday and my dealer did some #s for me since the new LSV is so freaking sick.

i get everything including, EFI Engine (i have Carb) Tower speakers, Perfect Pass (i dont have), Bimini (i dont have), Gravity Games Auto Ballast (i dont have), Heater (i dont have). pretty much loaded up. boat show has the 4 way free option upgrades which i would do Cover, Bimini, 3 year warrenty, and Wake Plate.

my payment would be Max $50 more which is MAX i can pay w/ trade in on my boat. i'd be paying 6.9% interest and taking a 15yr load.

Do you think it is worth it? im pretty excited about being able to get all these options that i wish i had.
Old     (stephan)      Join Date: Nov 2002       02-20-2006, 3:15 PM Reply