Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Wakeboarding Discussion Archives > Archive through April 01, 2005

Old     (mahaney)      Join Date: Feb 2005       02-25-2005, 6:44 PM Reply   
Been in Nova Scotia my whole life, and i'm rockin the wakeboard scene here, or I would be if there was one. Is there anyone out there located in the Halifax area that likes to ride as much as I do?
I've been riding on Grand Lake for 5 or 6 years but nobody to ride with. mom drives the boat and my blind dog is usually the spotter... 'nuf said.

drop me an Email if you are as lonely as I am.
Old     (fumanchoo)      Join Date: Mar 2002       02-26-2005, 10:24 AM Reply   
I am flying in to Halifax june 18th for a family get together.We are going to be staying somewhere ne of halifax.I will ride if I can find time.
Old     (mahaney)      Join Date: Feb 2005       02-26-2005, 11:46 AM Reply   
where about are you staying?
Old    forum25            02-26-2005, 5:27 PM Reply   
I go to school in halifax but i usually ride in Muskoka Ont in the summers, ill be in Halifax till like June cos of school this year...um ive been riding for about 5 years too..only down fall i only have an old flat wakeskate with me here.
Old     (fumanchoo)      Join Date: Mar 2002       02-28-2005, 10:06 AM Reply   
Like an hour ne of hali I think.Be there till te 23rd.
Old     (mahaney)      Join Date: Feb 2005       02-28-2005, 12:40 PM Reply   
what school are you going to Tim? I'm at StFX myself.
Old    forum25            02-28-2005, 3:38 PM Reply   
Im at nscc taking an photo/graphic design course.

How far away is Grand lake? When the spring hits i'll definatly ride with you if i can get a drive out to your lake!
Old     (mahaney)      Join Date: Feb 2005       03-01-2005, 8:33 AM Reply