Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles Archive > Archive through July 23, 2005

Old     (typhoon)      Join Date: Jul 2001       07-18-2005, 9:31 PM Reply   
I was looking at a memphis 3 way crossover that looked nice but wondering if it is just garbage or not??
Old     (ryanbush11)      Join Date: May 2003       07-18-2005, 9:51 PM Reply   
I've been using memphis stuff for 4+ years now and have never had any problems. there amps are very effecient and there component speakers are some of the best
Old     (ryanbush11)      Join Date: May 2003       07-18-2005, 9:52 PM Reply   

Old     (audiopro74)      Join Date: Jun 2005       07-20-2005, 1:05 PM Reply   
Im an authorized dealer and I love the stuff. Like ryan said very efficiend and great specs. Also has a very low failure rate. Not many comebacks for broken stuff, just operator error.
Old     (typhoon)      Join Date: Jul 2001       07-20-2005, 3:33 PM Reply   
what do you guys think about crossfire stuff and how do you think it compares to the memphis stuff?
Old     (detonate69)      Join Date: Apr 2001       07-20-2005, 3:44 PM Reply   
IMO Crossfire stuff is decent. I don't know much about memphis but I've seen some great crossfire systems come out of my local shop.
Old     (ryanbush11)      Join Date: May 2003       07-20-2005, 8:03 PM Reply   
crossfire? crossfire is a budget company, memphis is right up there with JL, Fosgate, and kicker
Old     (detonate69)      Join Date: Apr 2001       07-20-2005, 8:08 PM Reply