Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakesurfing

Old     (spade)      Join Date: Jun 2007       03-04-2008, 8:38 PM Reply   
Is there any possibility that you can get a decent surf wake behind one? Looking at buying one for our first boat, but my wife really likes to surf, so that is kind of important, just wondering if it is possible... Any and all insight is welcome.
Old     (wakelover04)      Join Date: Nov 2007       03-04-2008, 9:07 PM Reply   
so many DD questions have been coming up...I am new to the DD world since i had to sell the V drive..checkout these links.http://www.inlandsurfer.com/videos-howto_detail.asp?ID=2&page=1ey....You will most likley need more then 250 pounds...http://www.inlandsurfer.com/videos-2007_detail.asp?ID=7&page=1..This is the better one...

For that boat check out flyhighs rear seat 650.a pair of v drive sacs.400each.toss one on the side of the motor and one in the close bow across sideways, mabe do not fill it all the way.and you will be able to surf that.As told to me because do not chilly dip.
Old     (wakelover04)      Join Date: Nov 2007       03-04-2008, 9:07 PM Reply   
so many DD questions have been coming up...I am new to the DD world since i had to sell the V drive..checkout these links.http://www.inlandsurfer.com/videos-howto_detail.asp?ID=2&page=1ey....You will most likley need more then 250 pounds...http://www.inlandsurfer.com/videos-2007_detail.asp?ID=7&page=1..This is the better one...

For that boat check out flyhighs rear seat 650.a pair of v drive sacs.400each.toss one on the side of the motor and one in the close bow across sideways, mabe do not fill it all the way.and you will be able to surf that.As told to me because do not chilly dip.
Old     (bigshow)      Join Date: Feb 2005       03-05-2008, 9:49 AM Reply