Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakeboarding Discussion

Old     (MalibuLX3)      Join Date: May 2010       05-29-2010, 5:26 PM Reply   
Hey guys,

I'm looking to upgrade my wakeboard bindings/boots. Right now I have an older Liquid Force Rhythm 134 with LF suction bindings (I think that's what they're called). I think I want to go with the closed toe considering everything I've read about them.

These are the two different bindings I'm considering, what one do you guys think I should go with?

2009 Liquid Force Alpha Closed Toe Wakeboard Binding $167

Ronix Kai Boot (Adam Errington) '09 $150 (My link won't work for some reason with this one)

I'm looking to only spend around $150. My skill level would be beginner I guess. I've been wakeboarding for a couple years now, but I've been snowboarding for probably 8 years, and skateboarding for awhile too.

Let me know what you guys think

Thanks in advance

-Curtis
Old     (MalibuLX3)      Join Date: May 2010       05-29-2010, 6:45 PM Reply   
I found these boots, and after reading a bunch of great reviews about these I think I'm going to pick these up unless anyone says otherwise between now and Monday. 2007 Murray Boots
Old     (bridges)      Join Date: May 2010       05-29-2010, 7:13 PM Reply   
what size do you need? if you can go to 210 bucks this would be better for you.. even though that 2007 murray is a good boot its still 3 years old and have came along ways even since 3 years ago..

here is the link...http://www.evogear.com/outlet/wakebo...oots-2009.aspx
just use BBB on the code and takes 25 percent off...
Old     (bridges)      Join Date: May 2010       05-29-2010, 7:20 PM Reply   
and i mean if you have a extra 100 bucks you could upgrade and get you a whole new 2009 set up...