Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles Archive > Archive through May 29, 2009

Old     (beachshack)      Join Date: Oct 2004       05-09-2009, 7:15 AM Reply   
I have been looking at towers and have started to lean toward the Monster tower. Can any of you out there that have one give me some feed back. I have a 1989 Mastercraft Tristar. I'm really excited to get all of our toys out of the boat. We have two kneeboards, two wakeboards, and will be buying a wake surf soon. In a year we will be adding one more kids wakeboard.

When I buy my tower I will also need a mirror any preferences (I have the original mirror that came with my boat)?

Thanks for your feedback in advance.
Old     (jay_g)      Join Date: Apr 2006       05-09-2009, 7:19 AM Reply   
I put one on my old boat. Its a quality product and easy to install
Old     (robandrus)      Join Date: Feb 2002       05-09-2009, 7:30 AM Reply   
Check my profile, I had a tristar with a monster tower on it.
Old     (jay_g)      Join Date: Apr 2006       05-09-2009, 7:40 AM Reply   
holy boat progression Rob
Old     (beachshack)      Join Date: Oct 2004       05-09-2009, 8:50 AM Reply   
Rob
Looks nice...I might have to convince my wife of getting speakers.

would you suggest to run wire for future speakers when you install the tower?
Old     (wakemikey)      Join Date: Mar 2008       05-09-2009, 10:08 AM Reply   
I love mine on my 87 Supra SunSport. Should be in my profile. Your old mirror will work fine. No need to wire the tower until you buy the stereo equip. Just finished my budget stereo.
Old     (gunz)      Join Date: Sep 2001       05-09-2009, 5:09 PM Reply   
I had one on my old Sanger(see profile)

Great customer service,and great products!