Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Wakeboarding Discussion Archives > Archive through June 20, 2007

Old     (drewsnautique94)      Join Date: Nov 2006       06-15-2007, 7:32 PM Reply   
i have been riding for 2 years now and get decent air..i can land ts and hs w2w 180s, grabs, and get decent air ..i currently ride a motive 144 finless, and my board is starting to crack and delaminate, so its time for a new one!..i want to stay with a hyperlite board. what do you guys suggest?..looking at the 3ds - imperial - or the premier..thanks
Old     (ethan31)      Join Date: Jun 2007       06-15-2007, 8:50 PM Reply   
roam
Old     (brodie_chaboya)      Join Date: Apr 2006       06-15-2007, 8:53 PM Reply   
The State is the best board.
Old     (damned04)      Join Date: May 2005       06-15-2007, 9:03 PM Reply   
Premier is a good board with a lotta pop
3DS is a fast wake to wake board
Also try considering a ronix board, demo and see what you like
Old     (gdwakeman)      Join Date: Jun 2007       06-15-2007, 10:02 PM Reply   
just bought the watson with shane bindings sick board and bindings. i like it a lot better than my 06 premier
Old     (jwr)      Join Date: Jan 2006       06-15-2007, 10:02 PM Reply   
have you ever tried riding another company's board to see how they ride?
Old     (blind)      Join Date: Jun 2006       06-15-2007, 10:16 PM Reply   
the 3ds is a fast into the flats board.
Old     (lionel)      Join Date: Nov 2005       06-15-2007, 10:19 PM Reply   
Wait until next year for Hyperlite, I'm hearing good things for 08.....
Old     (drewsnautique94)      Join Date: Nov 2006       06-16-2007, 4:56 AM Reply