Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakeboarding Discussion

Old     (koolmoe)      Join Date: Feb 2010       02-09-2010, 10:30 PM Reply   
What are your thoughts on the line up of Ronix equipment. Everything from boots, wake boards, wake surfers, ropes, handles and vests? I have the ability to get some killer deals on Ronix gear but if it is not great gear that will work for me, doesn't make sense how good the deal is right.

FWIW, I am just getting into board based water sports. I have been riding before and am a pretty fast learner so want to make sure that I am getting gear that will grow with me or at least allow me to advance.

Thanks for your input.
Old     (cavlxenvy)      Join Date: Aug 2007       02-09-2010, 11:32 PM Reply   
I would get it. It's all I have rocked since the line came out and they just keep getting better.
Old     (dlwsrider)      Join Date: Apr 2007       02-09-2010, 11:40 PM Reply   
Ronix is one of the top brands in the industry, and always puts out the best stuff. Definitely take up that chance.
Old     (benjaminp)      Join Date: Nov 2008       02-10-2010, 8:13 AM Reply   
We need more information to make recommendations. Height and weight, what kind of boat do you ride behind, do you like to go up or out when you jump, how much are you willing to spend...
Old     (wake_upppp)      Join Date: Nov 2003       02-10-2010, 10:17 AM Reply   
Ive owned lots of bindings and I can honestly say my 09 Ronix Ones are the best Ive worn. Cant find a flaw in them at all. The locks, the laces, the feel, the comfort, mobility with support and man are they light!
Old     (kentharmon)      Join Date: Feb 2010       02-10-2010, 10:26 AM Reply