Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles Archive > Archive through June 17, 2007

Old     (grant_west)      Join Date: Jun 2005       06-11-2007, 10:03 PM Reply   
I dont know if these pic's are real. I got them in a E-mail and jsut thought I would share them.
Upload
Upload
Upload
Upload
Old    walt            06-11-2007, 10:08 PM Reply   
I hate it when that happens !
Old     (seanmcd)      Join Date: Jul 2006       06-12-2007, 4:14 AM Reply   
WOW, I am no Photoshop expert, but they look pretty real to me!!

I wonder how that poor guy made out, hope he is ok.

Damn!
Old     (sinkoumn)      Join Date: Jan 2007       06-12-2007, 6:24 AM Reply   
Holy crap, that is insane. Look like there is two people going for the ride in the boat - isn't that an arm sticking out in the second pic by the bouy?
Old     (fullspeed)      Join Date: Oct 2005 Location: Santa Cruz County CA       06-12-2007, 6:39 AM Reply   
What the hell were those guys doing on there if it was being lifted?

Thats going to leave a mark. Ouch body wise as well as the pocket book.
Old     (srock)      Join Date: Mar 2002       06-12-2007, 6:59 AM Reply   
Interesting launch technique. I'm sure its real, you can see the fuel slick on the water. It's always good to have a couple stunt guys ride the thing into the water. It's helps validify the insurance fraud, I mean claim.
Old     (calcio)      Join Date: Aug 2006       06-12-2007, 8:21 AM Reply   
So it is true the Captain is supposed to go down with the boat.
I thought that was just a movie thing.
Someone should tell the first mate that he isn't obligated to go down with the boat
Old     (guido)      Join Date: Jul 2002       06-12-2007, 8:24 AM Reply   
Wow.... that sucks. I'd love to hear the story behind what went wrong there.