Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Wakeboarding Discussion Archives > Archive through July 24, 2009

Old     (utopia_wake)      Join Date: Jun 2009       06-25-2009, 9:40 AM Reply   
Hey guys, Jonathan Nadolski here. Looking for people to ride with in Indy for the summer. Will pay for my gas and give free coaching (i am a trained coach by Darin Shapiro). All I need is a boat that throws a mean clean wake. Hit me up on Facebook or via email. Jdnwakeboarder@hotmail.com

Lets shred!
Old     (eyedvride)      Join Date: Aug 2006       06-25-2009, 9:46 AM Reply   
if you make over to Columbus, Ohio. give me a shout.
Old     (worththewake)      Join Date: Nov 2006       06-25-2009, 11:49 AM Reply   
I'm about three hours south of you in Evansville IN but if youre ever around my way let me know.

Chris
Old     (utopia_wake)      Join Date: Jun 2009       06-26-2009, 9:57 AM Reply   
thanks guys. i will def let you kno if and when i am in ur area.
Old     (redsupralaunch)      Join Date: Aug 2002       06-26-2009, 12:55 PM Reply   
Jonathan show up here and help me judge and meet the local riders

Not only is there a wakeboard tournament, but there is also going to be a surfing clinic in the evening. And to add to it, the Water Bowl is having a music festival at the same time, http://www.myspace.com/midsummermusicfest. There will be bands playing on Saturday starting at 11am. Come out and compete, or just to hang out.
Here are the details.

When:
Saturday June 27th
Registration 8:00am
Wakeboard Tournament 9:00am
Lunch break 1:00pm
Surf Clinic 6:00pm

6811 N State Road 3
Muncie, IN 47302

Directions: