Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakeboarding Discussion

Old     (havasu4life)      Join Date: Aug 2008       08-20-2010, 12:38 PM Reply   
Now I am no professional but i think i did okay for my first backroll attempts

I apologize but my video would not upload into text for some reason

Anyway...here you go...

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...v=432050251864

any tips would be appreciated. However i already know i just need to grow a pair and cut out wider.
Old     (A7X_LSV_23)      Join Date: Mar 2010       08-20-2010, 3:25 PM Reply   
Tip would be make it public so others can view it Just a suggestion
Old     (Tloud)      Join Date: Aug 2010       08-20-2010, 3:37 PM Reply   
Haha agreed make it public! I just started trying tantrums and backrolls the last time I went out so I'd love to see it..
Old     (kko13)      Join Date: Jul 2006       08-20-2010, 7:02 PM Reply   
this thread is an epic FAIL!
Old     (havasu4life)      Join Date: Aug 2008       08-21-2010, 12:52 PM Reply   
Ops sorry guys. my chick made my facebook and i didn't even know there were privacy settings...try this one.

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...v=432050251864

Oh and for those of you that don't have a facebook. here is the youtube link. (although it is kinda crappy quality)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AjPw...eature=channel

Oh and here is a Vimeo link. But its still has to convert. give it an hour or so

Oh gosh I do not want to be an epic fail
Old     (wakesetter_WW)      Join Date: Jul 2010       08-21-2010, 1:09 PM Reply