Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Non-Wakeboarding Discussion

Old     (brycejb328)      Join Date: Aug 2009       08-09-2011, 8:22 PM Reply   
Hey Everyone, I will be working in the Taiwan office of our compay for the first time, will be there for a little over 3 weeks.

So do any of you guys who work or have worked overseas, specifically asian office/co-workers have any input for me. I have learned some from my colleagues... but looking for other input as well!!

Last edited by brycejb328; 08-09-2011 at 8:27 PM. Reason: spelling
Old     (CobraRob)      Join Date: Aug 2010       08-10-2011, 3:33 PM Reply   
I have been traveling for work about 80-90% mostly in Asia for the last 11 years. (Semi-conductor) industry. Where in Taiwan are you going to be? I have spent A LOT of time there?
Old     (ttrigo)      Join Date: Dec 2004       08-10-2011, 4:48 PM Reply   
Check for an adams apple!
Old     (brycejb328)      Join Date: Aug 2009       08-10-2011, 8:55 PM Reply   
Rob, our office is located in Tainan. I will be making my first visits to some of our manufacturing sites. it will be interesting.... hope my american personality doesn't offend anyone!! Ha ha
Old     (CobraRob)      Join Date: Aug 2010       08-10-2011, 10:56 PM Reply   
Quote:
Originally Posted by brycejb328 View Post
Rob, our office is located in Tainan. I will be making my first visits to some of our manufacturing sites. it will be interesting.... hope my american personality doesn't offend anyone!! Ha ha