Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakesurfing

Old     (cmeriptahoe)      Join Date: Jul 2006       05-06-2008, 8:27 PM Reply   
I know I'm a noob. Are there any NorCal surf events scheduled for the summer? If so where are they. I'm interested in going to my first one even it is only as a spectator.
Old     (leaks)      Join Date: Oct 2005       05-08-2008, 2:14 PM Reply   
I havn't heard of any yet. Maybe Surfdad can enlighten us a bit (?)
Old    surfdad            05-08-2008, 2:44 PM Reply   
Not on here. :-) I've PM'ed Calvin.
Old     (norris_laker)      Join Date: Aug 2006       05-08-2008, 3:51 PM Reply   
Jeff, if possible could you post a response in the event forum of WW. I know you are trying to be a good WW citizen but there are probably a lot of wakesurfers that would really like this information and would benefit from it but giving this info in the wakesurf forum appears to be in direct violation of the WW regulations that we see every time we log into this forum. If I read the regulations correctly, this information can be shared in the events forum.
Old    surfdad            05-08-2008, 4:01 PM Reply   
I have to tie one more venue down and then I'll do that RG.
Old     (leaks)      Join Date: Oct 2005       05-09-2008, 12:30 PM Reply   
R.G.;
Just for my info, Is answering Calvins question on this forum a violation of the W.W. Rules? I understand that all events need to be posted properly, but just trying to help out with some info may be against the rules ?

(Message edited by leaks on May 09, 2008)
Old    surfdad            05-09-2008, 12:58 PM Reply   
Greg,