Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Boats, Accessories & Tow Vehicles Archive > Archive through April 21, 2006

Old     (skier12)      Join Date: Mar 2006       04-09-2006, 9:12 AM Reply   
I'm currently looking for a 15-16k open bow wakeboard boat in the CT area. I'm not havin much luck still early in the season though I guess. I have found a couple boats out in michigan and indiana. I have no experience with either brand or model and I just was looking for any info or opinions.

1993 Ski brendella sport comp
http://adcache.boattraderonline.com/6/8/7/83232387.htm

1993 Hydrodyne grand sport
http://adcache.boattraderonline.com/6/5/6/83605656.htm
Old     (entrustclothing)      Join Date: Jul 2005       04-09-2006, 9:40 AM Reply   
they both look really good for being as old as they are! both need a tower. so you could buy the ski brendella put on a tower for the price of the hydrodyne without a tower.

sorry i don't have any experience with either but they both look really nice and at a good price
Old     (pilot_ryder)      Join Date: Apr 2006       04-09-2006, 11:08 AM Reply   
i would say brendella
Old     (supra24ssv)      Join Date: Mar 2006       04-09-2006, 5:45 PM Reply   
i would think you could get a better deal, i know where a late 90's tige with tower is for your price range if int i will get you my buddys e-mail that owns this boat
Old     (jmanolinsky)      Join Date: Dec 2005       04-09-2006, 6:48 PM Reply   
Kyle,