Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakesurfing

Old     (cjh1669)      Join Date: Apr 2005       03-08-2010, 10:36 AM Reply   
Just picked one of these up Sat. I'm pretty new to wakesurfing, and all my exp has been a CWB tsunami, that is way too small for me. Has anyone tried this board?
Old     (bigcatpt)      Join Date: Aug 2007       03-08-2010, 11:06 AM Reply   
I met the owner of Grindwater, Darin Shapiro, at our boat show last month. He had several of his boards there to see. I would love to demo a couple of them. Anyone have any experience riding any of them???
Old     (cjh1669)      Join Date: Apr 2005       03-08-2010, 2:23 PM Reply   
Take it not a very popular board
Old     (cjh1669)      Join Date: Apr 2005       03-09-2010, 1:08 PM Reply   
Seriously, no one has ridden this or any other of their boards?
Old     (brewkettle)      Join Date: Jan 2009       03-09-2010, 5:13 PM Reply   
i would think folks in florida would have had a better chance to demo the board.
Old     (cjh1669)      Join Date: Apr 2005       03-09-2010, 7:35 PM Reply   
Weren't there some boards from last year someone may have riden?
Old     (brewkettle)      Join Date: Jan 2009       03-10-2010, 5:09 PM Reply   
I saw their line at the 2009 january surf expo show, so i would think someone would have ridden one that visits this forum
Old     (FreeRider209)      Join Date: Mar 2010       03-17-2010, 11:34 AM Reply