Articles

Pics/Video

Wake 101

Shop
Search

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WakeWorld Home
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > >> Wakeboarding Discussion Archives > Archive through January 18, 2008

Old     (watson_134_lf)      Join Date: Nov 2007       12-25-2007, 1:26 PM Reply   
its my first time on the cable, so if you see me id enjoy a few pointers on how it works.... ive got a red helmet and a blue oneill guru vest
Old    benj_t            12-25-2007, 4:14 PM Reply   
ahhh dang man im gonna be there on thursday. haha its my first time on the cable too. cant wait man.
Old     (andy_nintzel)      Join Date: Sep 2004 Location: Minnesnowda       12-25-2007, 7:24 PM Reply   
swim fast when you crash
Old     (mxflyer281)      Join Date: Oct 2007       12-26-2007, 11:08 AM Reply   
Nice Andy idk not to much harder than riding behind a boat just stay in between the corner markers and u'll be fine. Idk I’m staying away from there for I awhile bet its swamped with northerners lol no offence.
Old     (watson_134_lf)      Join Date: Nov 2007       12-26-2007, 2:09 PM Reply   
hey man, we gotta get out fix somehow
Old     (garret_s)      Join Date: Apr 2006       12-26-2007, 2:39 PM Reply   
I love it when people say "no offense" like it pardons them from making pretentious comments.

You know, no offense...
Old     (dreevs)      Join Date: Jul 2002       12-27-2007, 5:30 AM Reply   
Whats up Garret, you comin down again this winter?
Old     (maggiewss)      Join Date: Nov 2007       12-27-2007, 6:17 AM Reply   
cable is really no different than boat... but like andy said... swim fast when you crash cuz the next person is coming right after you haha....
Old     (brutto_76)      Join Date: Feb 2005       12-27-2007, 6:27 AM Reply