Articles
   
       
       
Pics/Video
   
       
       
Shop
Search
 
 
 
 
 
Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
WAKE WORLD HOME
Email Password
Go Back   WakeWorld > Wakeboarding Discussion

Share 
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old     (roughrivermike)      Join Date: Apr 2006       05-02-2010, 4:23 PM Reply   
Just curious... Can you be pro in one league and ride in an amature division in the other? It seems to me that a pro is a pro. Am I wrong? Let's say you ride pro in WWA, but you ride in a non-pro division in INT( or the other way around),should this be allowed? If you were running a competition, would you allow this?
In golf for instance, you can declare pro, allowing you to try to quallify for the US Open. The downside is you can not play as an amature for 2 years. What about Wakeboarding?

 
Share 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 6:27 AM.

Home   Articles   Pics/Video   Gear   Wake 101   Events   Community   Forums   Classifieds   Contests   Shop   Search
Wake World Home

 

© 2012 eWake, Inc.    
Advertise    |    Contact    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Report Abuse    |    Conduct    |    About Us