WakeWorld (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/index.php)
-   Archive through July 11, 2007 (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=475214)
-   -   Wake Specialty? (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/showthread.php?t=472247)

duckguy 07-07-2007 10:30 AM

I want to order some LED's from them because they have everything what I need. But I called to ask a few questions, I swear I have left 10 messages for Chris to the tune of Mr. Business owner I want to but your product and I have not gotten any response back. If the business is disolveed,take the site down if it is'nt it is horribly run.

ssteele013 07-07-2007 3:06 PM

its been out of business for a year or so

duckguy 07-07-2007 3:58 PM

any other sources for that stuff?

merge360 07-07-2007 6:05 PM

Don't send them any money... You'll never get your items.... <BR> <BR>Try <a href="http://www.superbrightleds.com" target="_blank">www.superbrightleds.com</a>

duckguy 07-08-2007 9:54 AM

I think it is ludacris that they have there site up still. What a bunch of duche bags.

malibuboarder75 07-08-2007 11:41 AM

The sad part is that it has been up for a really long time since they started acting shady. So that means they are still paying for their domain name and accepting credit card numbers. Isn't there someone you can report them to?

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:58 AM.