WakeWorld (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/index.php)
-   Archive through June 21, 2006 (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=339308)
-   -   what so you think of this (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/showthread.php?t=336602)

azwakekid 06-18-2006 10:07 AM

<a href="http://cgi.ebay.com/JL-AUDIO-13w7-KING-OF-ALL-SUBS-BRAND-NEW-GOING-FAST_W0QQitemZ9743659328QQihZ008QQcategoryZ39776QQ rdZ1QQcmdZViewItem" target="_blank">http://cgi.ebay.com/JL-AUDIO-13w7-KING-OF-ALL-SUBS-BRAND-NEW-GOING-FAST_W0QQitemZ9743659328QQihZ008QQcategoryZ39776QQ rdZ1QQcmdZViewItem</a> <BR> <BR> <BR>scam?

regalado1 06-18-2006 10:16 AM

Wouldn't do it. They have have 7 out of 42 negative feedback in the past month. They also made their actual feedback private. Sounds too shady to me.

stepintoliquid 06-18-2006 10:36 AM

"FIND A OWNER OF A WAREHOUSE WHO NEEDS MORE DRUGS AND OFFER HIM ENOUGH MONEY TO PARTY FOR WEEKS AND YOU GET THE BEST DAMN SUBS BRAND NEW FOR 1/4 THE PRICE" <BR> <BR>Why would this guy say that? Just makes himself sound stupid. Very shady if you ask me. That deal is to good to be true, but it does have my attention....

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 7:23 AM.