WakeWorld

WakeWorld (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/index.php)
-   Find A Third/Be A Third (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=53686)
-   -   TN - join me on Center Hill Lake (http://www.wakeworld.com/forum/showthread.php?t=792015)

wakesetter_WW 02-28-2012 12:18 PM

TN - join me on Center Hill Lake

Went out this past weekend on both Saturday and Sunday for the first time this season. I'm a student at MTSU and next week is spring break so I'm looking to go boarding as much as possible. Anyone in the area want to join me anytime March 2-11. Boat (06 Wakesetter) is at Four Seasons Marina in Smithville on Center Hill Lake. I'll be driving from Murfreesboro so if you're around here you can ride with me.

WARNING: water temp this past weekend was 54. I've got a good wetsuit and I'm willing to share although you'll get the honors of putting it on wet. However I do have a lake house 5 minutes from the marina that we can warm up at between sets. Boat also has heater.

Let me know and I'll PM you my cell number.

Cheers,
Parker

wakesetter_WW 03-01-2012 7:04 AM

Bump. Come on. Anyone out there?

bhyatt_ohp 03-01-2012 11:50 AM

Parker,

If you were riding closer I would consider going with you, but I'm well over an hour away. 54 degrees is still pretty cold to me too. I only have neo tops and a POS shorty suit, so I try not to go unless the water is above 60 normally. We will have to get together at some point this season though.

wakesetter_WW 03-02-2012 12:07 PM

Lets get together sometime when we have some warmer weather then. I'll PM you with my contact info.

joeshmoe 03-30-2012 1:57 PM

Warm weather is here, who is riding?

c5dagand 03-30-2012 2:11 PM

I don't have a boat but I would love to ride. I want to get better.

wakesetter_WW 03-31-2012 2:24 PM

Riding tomorrow on Center Hill lake. pM me if you interested in going

c5dagand 04-02-2012 2:17 PM